2 comments on “Plumbing supplies window II

  1. You LOVED pointing that out, didn’t you! 🙂 You’re dead right; it’s the second window of a quirky shop in Venice, and the business they run is a plumbing business. In my usual impatience to get something posted, I clicked on “Publish” and then gave a moan (of frustration) when I realised they had electrical stuff in that window. I’ll sort them out, next time I’m there!

    If you meet me in Venice, I’ll treat you to a spritz. OK? Cheers!

Leave a Reply

