3 comments on “Letting Light In

  1. Pingback: Letting Light In | Dervish Images

  2. Hi Linda, sorry didn’t mean to divert your attention away form your work out 😎 It’s not often I get told my images cause flash backs 😎

  3. Russ, I saw all three of your posts this morning before I headed off to the gym. During my workout, I kept flashing back on them. These are remarkable. In the first one, I feel squeezed by the side walls and long to (in my imagination) escape through the window. Wonderful composition, and I love the color and tones in this photograph.

Leave a Reply

